Henkilöstö

Bonn
Minna
Työterveyshoitaja
minna.bonn@ttbonia.fi
Envall Storsved
Johanna
Työterveyshoitaja
0503817560
johanna.envall-storsved@ttbotnia.fi
Fagerroos
Liisa
Työfysioterapeutti
040 5962611
liisa.fagerroos@ttbotnia.fi
Forsgård-Storm
Mia
Työterveyshoitaja
mia.forsgard-storm@ttbotnia.fi
Furustrand
Anders
Työterveyslääkäri
Granholm
Lena
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja
040 5449195
lena.granholm@ttbotnia.fi
Haglund
Maria
Työterveyshoitaja
maria.haglund@ttbotnia.fi
Heikka
Tiina
Laskentasihteeri
tiina.heikka@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Elisa
Perhevapaalla, Työterveyshoitaja
065215562
elisa.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Terhi
Työfysioterapeutti
065215562
terhi.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Hjerppe
Tarja
Laskentasihteeri
040 528 3093
tarja.hjerppe@ttbotnia.fi
Holm
Kim
Työterveyspsykologi
kim.holm@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtala
Mira
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
mira.huhtala@ttbotnia.fi
Humlin
Päivi
Työterveyshoitaja
paivi.humlin@ttbotnia.fi
Häggblom
Ann-Christin
Työfysioterapeutti
040 4870608
ann-christin.haggblom@ttbotnia.fi
Högnäs
Anna
Työterveyshoitaja
anna.hognas@ttbotnia.fi
Imppola
Kaisa
Työterveyshoitaja
kaisa.imppola@ttbotnia.fi
Kalamo
Raija
Työterveyslääkäri
Karhu
Päivi
Työterveyshoitaja
paivi.karhu@ttbotnia.fi
Karvonen
Pirjo
Työterveysylilääkäri
Katajamäki-Tuira
Terhi
Työterveyshoitaja
terhi.katajamaki-tuira@ttbotnia.fi
Kotkamaa-Paavola
Susanna
Työterveyshoitaja
susanna.kotkamaa-paavola@ttbotnia.fi
Leinonen
Jaana
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja
040 1617538
jaana.leinonen@ttbotnia.fi
Lillhannus-Wikman
Kerstin
Työterveyspsykologi
kerstin.lillhannus-wikman@ttbotnia.fi
Myllymäki
Niina
Työterveyslääkäri
Mäkipää
Helinä
Sairasvastaanoton työterveyshoitaja
helina.makipaa@ttbotnia.fi
Männistö
Anu
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja
065215562
anu.mannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Norrgård
Karin
Työfysioterapeutti
040 4848149
karin.norrgard@ttbotnia.fi
Nurmikoski
Tuula
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
tuula.nurmikoski@ttbotnia.fi
Nyman
Tomas
Työfysioterapeutti
040 5877802
tomas.nyman@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjala
Annakaisa
Työterveyshoitaja
annakaisa.pohjala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjanniemi
Seppo
Työterveyslääkäri
Porkkala
Susanna
Työfysioterapeutti
040 5745285
susanna.porkkala@ttbotnia.fi
Rahko
Maria
Työterveyshoitaja
065215562
maria.rahko@ttbotnia.fi
Rasinperä
Outi
Työterveyshoitaja
outi.rasinpera@ttbotnia.fi
Ruutiainen
Tanja
Laskentasihteeri
tanja.ruutiainen@ttbotnia.fi
Saari
Riitta
Työterveyshoitaja
065215562
riitta.saari@ttbotnia.fi
Saarimäki
Riika
Työterveyssihteeri
06 521 5500
riika.saarimaki@ttbotnia.fi
Sabbah
Emad
Työterveyslääkäri
Salminen
Jarkko
Työterveyslääkäri
Sammallahti
Marja
Työterveyshoitaja
marja.sammallahti@ttbotnia.fi
Sihto
Emma
Työterveyspsykologi
emma.sihto@ttbotnia.fi
Storm
Anu
Työterveyspsykologi
anu.storm@ttbotnia.fi
Strandvall
Jaana
Työterveyslääkäri
Suomela
Tarja
Controller
040 642 8475
tarja.suomela@ttbotnia.fi
Suutari
Mikko
Työterveyslääkäri
Söderbacka
Tina
Palvelupäällikkö
040 8472009
tina.soderbacka@ttbotnia.fi
Talvi
Johanna
Työterveyshoitaja
johanna.talvi@ttbotnia.fi
Tarvonen
Annika
Työfysioterapeutti
040 1448314
annika.tarvonen@ttbotnia.fi
Utriainen
Anette
Työfysioterapeutti
040 3588917
anette.utriainen@ttbotnia.fi
Vainionpää
Arja
Työterveyshoitaja
arja.vainionpaa@ttbotnia.fi
Viertola
Aija
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
aija.viertola@vaasa.fi
Wägar
Pia
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja
040 6530105
pia.wagar@ttbotnia.fi
Ylilauri
Timo
Toimitusjohtaja
044 7966180
timo.ylilauri@ttbotnia.fi